• Teckenstorlek
facebook
IntresseanmÄlan: 020 202930
PlaceringsfÖrfrÅgan: 040 231741

Vi som arbetar här

Afram Chamoun

VD

Afram.Chamoun@familjehemifokus.se

033-12 13 08

 

Erica Bäckman

Controller

Erica.Backman@familjehemifokus.se

040-23 92 33

 

Cecilia Jangborn

Utvecklingschef

Cecilia.Jangborn@familjehemifokus.se

040-23 17 41

 

Mariana Mauritzon

Kvalitetschef

Mariana.Mauritzon@familjehemifokus.se

040-23 17 44

 

Ninia Egard

Regionchef Syd

Ninia.Egard@familjehemifokus.se

040-23 18 19

 

Marie Larsson

Regionchef Väst

Marie.Larsson@familjehemifokus.se

033-24 30 80

 

Monika Dobreskov

Administrativ chef

Monika.Dobreskov@familjehemifokus.se

040-23 06 49

 

Lotta Forsberg

Leg psykolog

Lotta.Forsberg@familjehemifokus.se

040-23 18 30

 

Therese Skatharoudis

Administratör

Therse.Skatharoudis@familjehemifokus.se

040-23 17 57

 

Lena Sjöström

Familjehemskonsulent

040-23 58 99

Lena.Sjostrom@familjehemifokus.se

 

Minna Bender

Familjehemskonsulent

040-23 18 34

minna.bender@familjehemifokus.se

 

Sami Bannura

Familjehemskonsulent

040-23 18 35

Sami.Bannura@familjehemifokus.se

 

Marika Johansson

Familjehemskonsulent

040-23 16 49

Marika.Johansson@familjehemifokus.se

 

Markus Weitner

Familjehemskonsulent

040-23 06 37

Markus.Weitner@familjehemifokus.se

 

Anette Svenningsson

Familjehemskonsulent

033-24 30 83

Anette.Svenningsson@familjehemifokus.se

 

Åse Ekdahl

Familjehemskonsulent

Ase.Ekdahl@familjehemifokus.se

033-27 77 81